Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in taking up some work part-time, to help supplement my family income. However, I take my position as "homemaker" very seriously and desire to have some time remaining to serve my husband and keep our home in order. Therefore, I would rather work in a job that would allow that freedom while participating in something that I love: and I love children. My husband and I are waiting a couple more years to begin our own family, so I would like to invest my maternal skills in another family for the time-being and hopefully fill a need that may exist in the family schedule.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:309650

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 12, for a family of three, at my church. I quickly found that because of my organized approach to housekeeping and my love for children, I was not only equipped, but delighted to have a "new-found" outlet for work. I continued babysitting throughout my middleschool and highschool years, getting my certification with the Red Cross and taking longer-term nannie/au pair jobs during the summers. I was blessed to work for gracious families with well-behaved children who allowed me to not only watch them but participate in their play. I was "the regular" for most families that I sat for, and enjoyed the stability that brought to me and the children for which I babysat. Though I have not done regular, payed sitting or nanny work in a number of years, I have thoroughly enjoyed volunteering my time for nieces and nephews and friends of the family.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to answer any/all questions to provide further detail about me and/or my job interests.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.