Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 309436 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children, especially infants, it's what I do. There honestly isn't anything I would rather do more or could do better. I am compassionate, fun-loving and have a kind heart with a big spot in it for children, especially the ones I'm entrusted to care for.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:309436

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience caring for children. I have worked as a live-in nanny for three of those years and the rest were spent as a live-out. For the last 4 years I have been raising my own daughter. I am very comfortable with infant care and it is my preferance but Im am willing to work with any age children.

Additional Comments: Love pets, willing to do light housework and errands, reliable and fully insured transportation, FL drivers license, and willing to go through background check.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.