Conny a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. To me it is very important to love the work I do, even though I dont look at nannying as work. I enjoy spending time with Kids and love to help them grow in the unique person they will be when they grow up.

Conny nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:305563

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past ten years. I am also a former Au Pair from germany which has lived with a family for 3 years and took care of their child with Downs Syndrome. I was the babysitter of 5 familys in Suwanee Ga.I have been in the united States for 12 years and have been a babysitter or Nanny during that time. I have experience with any age group and disabled children. I also take care of children over the weekends when their parents are out of town. I also pick up kids from school and bring them to their daily activities.

Additional Comments: I am a very dependable, honest and hard working person that gets joy from helping others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.