Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny is not just a day care worker who "just needs a job". As a nanny, I would be more like a family member. Nannys really get to know the children they are entrusted with. They become a part of the family although they still have a place to call home. Children are precious and as a Nanny, I will be blessed to do what I love most and get paid for it. It is truly an honor to be entrusted as a guardian,nurturer,teacher and protector to anyone's child.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:304593

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Ever since I graduated from High School I have been working in the childcare realm. I really love kids no matter the age, they are amazing to me. I have developed a love for children from my Grandmother. She has owned her own daycare for at least 22 years now. I can also say that I get my care for children from her. After working with her for a year after I graduated High School, I moved here to Florida. I found myself with kids again as I substituted for Orange County for 2 years. Substituting wasn't as consistent as I needed it to be so I had to move on. The next 4 years I had the privilege of working as a toddler teacher and caring for infants. It was at a local xx daycare. It went well and I was asked to consider staying but all along, my family was growing and by the end of the fourth year, I decided to stay home with my own children. I ran a small,in-home daycare for over 2 years until my fourth little one was born. I enjoyed it and plan to reopen once my little ones are school-aged. Now I'm enjoying the ability to focus on my kids and the daily tasks of a home maker. My, wonderful husband works for the public school system and may have this summer off. That is why I am seeking a summer position. I believe that caring for children in a personal atmosphere as in the home would encourage me to use the skills I have to the utmost.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.