Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Orlando , FL 32801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to make a difference in the children's life. I've worked with Montessori and can use some of the expertise I've learned when working in such a prestigious school as a teacher.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:273583

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and taking care of young children since I was very young. I've been babysitting twins for two years and I love it. Had a very nice experience with the children and the family. Took care of them and treated them as if they were part of my family. Took them to dance classes picked them up from school and prepared meals. Ran errands for mother and assist with childrens needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.