Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 218814 - Nannies4hire.com

Meg a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I particularly love newborns and would love to help new parents with their babies. I would also like to help families visiting the Orlando area by caring for their infants while they are in the parks with their older children. My grown children tell me I was born to be a "grandma" but neither of them have given me any yet. I am retired in order to enable me to travel periodically with my husband for his business and this allows me a very flexible schedule.

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:218814

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I received a BS in Child Development at Florida State University in 1975. Since that time I have worked for 30 years (paid and volunteer) with infants through preschool. This includes 6 plus years of part time and full time preschool, church nursery duties as well as directing the church nursery program. I have also done volunteer work at a Florida Hospital in the neo-natal unit as a "baby hugger".

Additional Comments: I would also consider elder care on a temporary basis. I regularly visit my elderly relatives and help them with routine Dr. visits, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.