Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 194002 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE children. I feel that being able to be a part of their lives on a daily basis will not only enrich my life, but theirs as well. I feel that the most important thing about being a nanny is the ability to open your heart and love to the children and create a bond with them. I want to be able to share that bond with the children. I have so much love and compassion to share and I am eager to do so.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:194002

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting many families off and on for about seven years. I also helped my sister "nanny" for a family in PA for about a year. These children were two years old and a newborn. I have babysat for children between the ages of newborn and twelve years of age. I was a nanny for a family in California for almost three years. I feel being a nanny is more than just coming to work everyday. It is about creating an everlasting bond with the children and I want to be able to do so with your children and family.

Additional Comments: I am also a single mother of two beautiful, little girls. My oldest is 5 and she just started kindergarten. My youngest is 4 and she was diagnosed with high-functioning autism and ADHD, so I am comfortable working with special needs children.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.