Nanny available in orlando, FL - 182153 - Nannies4hire.com

gaybreal a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For as long a I can remember, I have enjoyed working and playing with children of various ages. I love being a mentor and role model to children and youth

gaybreal nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:182153

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My mother is a Master's level Social Worker; she has worked in the field of Social Work for over 20 years. For much of my formative, adolescent, and teenage years my mother exposed me to various areas of working with families and children. I have many years of volunteerism working with children of various ages and ethnicities. I served as a role model and mentor for children and youth at the Agencies. I have volunteer experience working. My volunteer experiences at the Shelters, Resource Centers and Churches consisted of providing childcare/day care and mentoring to children of various ages. I tutored children and youth in various subjects that included but were not limited to. Math, English, Science and Art. I assisted children with computer literacy tasks such as home work, school. projects and extra curricular activities. I chaperoned youth outings into the community and was responsible for general cleanup and grounds maintenance. I have been in Georgia for going on 7 years. Four of those years I have worked as a nanny and for the past three years. I have been a caregiver working for a particular family caring for their mother in a senior facility of Sandy Springs. I feel the responsibility of caring for a elderly individual and children have GREAT similarities. Although I do feel being a caregiver most definitely outweighs the responsibility of caring for children in certain aspects, I do add my years of experience together. In addition, I was a personal cook for a family of three in the atlanta area three times a week for alittle over two years.. When the mother would go out of town for business meetings on occasion, I was fully responsible of caring for her two boys

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and responsible. I get along well with everyone!!! I am very outgoing, positive and a cheery disposition. I have yet to come across a child who did not take well to me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.