Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and I have the patience for children. I have always been around kids and finding it to be one of the rewarding things a person can do, help to raise children.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:152679

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 6 children of my own from 13-22yrs old. I have worked with the same daycare/preschool for the last 15yrs, ages 0-5yrs old.

Additional Comments: I am a very dedicated person in all that I do . I find myself looking for other jobs, but I always find myself going back to what I do best and that is taking care of children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.