Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 104581 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would describe myself as hard working, responsible, nice, organized,always on time, a leader, and fun. I grew up as the middle child in a large family of 7 so I think I can take on any challenge. I want to be a nanny because I love the relationships I build with the children I care for.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:104581

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have plenty of experience working with children. I worked in my church nursery for 2 years part-time 20 hrs a week, which brought along plenty of babysitting jobs outside of the church. Also I babysat  two boys ages 3 and 4 for 2 years on a weekly basis. Also I babysat two girls ages 1 and 8 regularly.  My most recent job was working at a daycare. I had to end it at the end of July though due to my move to Orlando. I worked there since December 2010. I started working in the infant room and was responsible for 4 babies. I cared for them from 9-6 everyday. I was responsible for their feeding, napping, infant skils (make sure their developmental skills are up to par), diapers, taking outside and their safety. I also worked with all the other age groups as an aid or a substitue. I also led a summer camp this summer for kids ages 4-11. Another teacher and I would take them on field trips everyday whether it was to a water park, swimming with manatees, bowling, roller skating, swimming, etc... I am also CPR certified, have my first aid training and also know how to swim. I can also give you a list of references if you would like. If you would like to know a little more about me please don't hesitate to email me! Thanks!                                                                                                      -Rachel


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.