Sara a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see the excitement on children's faces. I like to see them learn and grow. I want to give back to families that are needing help. I know what it was like to raise children because I was a stay at home mother that had to give up my career. I didn't have any help, and now I just enjoy it.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:774947

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was a teenager. I'm a wife and mother of one young adult and a teenager. I have taken care of other children while I raised my own, before and after school and during the summer.

Additional Comments: I was a Girl Scout Leader for 5 years and a Boy Scout Leader for 1 year so I have experience with tons of activities with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.