Nanny available in Orland park, IL - 771188 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandi a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the bond you form with a family and the flexibility to build a routine around individual children that works for them

Sandi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:771188

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I received my first daycare job when I was 17 as an assistant teacher and moved up to 6 Year old teacher at Future Scholars I was with them for 6 years I then received a position at xx as the 2/3 Year old teacher but also helped in the school-aged and baby room.I recently was with a family for 5 1/2 years as a nanny for 2 boys the oldest was 2 when I started and the youngest wasn't born yet. I was responsible for cleaning,cooking, running errands, lesson plans and homework/projects, planning and bringing the boys to activities and drop off/pickup from school


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.