Nanny available in Orland Park, IL - 722983 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children and helping them grow.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722983

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: With more than 14 years of experience in the childcare field, I have grown to love helping others. I am structured, yet very fun and compassionate. I like to provide stability, and creativity, helping the kids think for themselves to help them make the right choices. I believe that good communication is integral between the parents and nanny. You will find me to be reliable, honest and energetic. I take pride in living up to those expectations. I hope to find a long term position with a family with similar values


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.