Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As my sophomore year of college is coming to an end I have to find some type of income while I am home over the summer. Being a nanny is such a great way to make money because it isn't even a job to me. I love being around children and they are such a joy that it just makes sense.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:647917

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have always been around children of all ages as I have grown up and completely loved it. I come from a very large extended family so there has always been children around. I started babysitting when I was twelve for a family with two boys ages one and four. I continued to babysit for them and got to watch them grow up which was so cool. Along with that I also babysat for a family with four children ranging from ages four to eleven. When I was in seventh grade my mom had a baby boy and that has been the greatest experience I have had. Being with a child for a couple of hours a day is great, but when you live with one you are given every possible situation. This has taught me so much about every different age. I have witness and experienced what to do in many situations and how precious and loving children are.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.