Nanny available in Orland park, IL - 635616 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy educating and helping children grow to be the best they can be. Every child is different and it's important to allow each individual the support and structure to build self confidence. I like to make learning fun. Many simple tasks are great learning opportunities, as a nanny I have the time and energy to make a difference in children's lives.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:635616

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/mother's helper with my previous family,of four children, for three years. It was a great source of income while attending college. I have always enjoyed children and have taken many courses regarding child development. Now I'm working on my real estate license and have realized how much I miss raising children. I currently babysit for various families while the parents go on vacations for weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.