Malva a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the magic you can breathe when you are around children. If you are in the kitchen cooking something for them, they are around you pretending they are in the space and you actually can feel it :) I love to answer his questions. Once a 3 years old asked me about what happen when he will die, I told him you don't have to worry about it, and if it happen believe me, heaven is the best place ever and he asked me. Malva who is going to drive me there? This is why I love this job.

Malva nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:544871

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I used to be an au pair. I was in charge of everything with the babies.Monday to Friday Laundry, food, light groceries, drive, play dates, homework, reading books,play with them, I also learn to play video games :) and clean. I have also babysit for infants for about a year and a half; napping time, tummy time, formulas, doctor visit, meals, read books and going for walks with the babies.

Additional Comments: Why would I do with your children? Outdoor activities: picnics, go to the park, play dates outside, sports, races, or just play with the toys out. Indoor activities: Reading, watch a movie and after that talk about what we learn, play dough, make a house with the sheets (it is always a mess but it worth it), bake a cake, homework, crafts, make flags for other countries, clean up the playroom and others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.