Amy a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy spending time with them! I would love to be able to watch your children grow up and be a part of their lives.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:383141

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: As a young teen I babysat often for neighborhood families and my parent's friends. While in high school and college I had a part time job working in an office and began babysitting for my boss's children on nights and weekends. I eventually began to work full time with the children as their nanny. They were 2 and 3 when I started watching them. I would bathe them, cook for them, take them to and from preschool and other activities. As they got older I would help them with their homework and make sure they kept busy playing with them outside. I soon began to babysit for this family's neighbor. With 4 kids and 3 dogs this was a challenge at first but I think once you get to know a family it all falls into place. Even though I no longer work for these families I'm still close friends with them and feel blessed to have been such a big part of their lives! I have experience with more part time families as well working a day or two during the week or nights/weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.