Julie a Nanny for Hire in Orland Park, IL 60462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny of the last 7 years. After being in an office job, I have realized how much more fulfilling it is to work and care for children. To care for someoneelses child as if they were your own. To help ease parents into knowing their children are cared for in a loving environment and are safe. To give one on one attention to the children.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:272014

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have over 20yrs experience caring for children. When my son was a toddler I provided childcare in my home with a flexible schedule. I cared for two babies a few mornings a week, two toddlers a few afternoons a week. I picked up a kindergardener a few times a week. When the small ones went home I provided after school care for five children. I provided before school care, meal preparation, snacks, homework assistance and carpool. I provided activities on no school days. I provided a warm loving environment.I would pick a child up from school if sick. I had the experience of caring for some wonderful and bright kids. I have experience with special needs children, including Autistic children. I have experience with multiples, including triplets, twins and multiple sets of twins in a household. I am looking for a full-time family.I also work for a few other families occasionally for night/weekend work. The work is sporatic, so I am also looking for additional families for night/weekend work.

Additional Comments: I am a dedicated and responsible worker. I take my job seriously. I love children and am very caring to their needs. I have a creative and imaginative mind. I love to do arts and crafts with the children. I like to teach children. I like to go on outings to the library, park district classes, gymboree etc. Love bike rides, walks to the park etc. Like to bake and garden with the children and keep them enlightened. I have experience with home schooling as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.