Nanny available in Orland Hills, IL - 668110 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Orland Hills, IL 60487

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids, I've been babysitting and nannying for friends and neighbors ever since I could remember. Also, I have a reference!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:668110

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Supervise over the 4 children at all times during all tasks. Work with the one boy who has Autism on his social skills. Interactive play with the children whether it be indoors or outdoors. Dress, prepare meals, and bottles for the children. Drive the children to and from school and sports as needed Prepare the children for nap time Change diapers regularly Instruct and supervise the children to their daily chores. Allow a set amount of time daily for reading. Do housework; laundry, dusting, washing dishes. Keep entire home clean all day. Work with older kids at homework time. Work with younger children with colors, numbers, and alphabet. Cleaning up after meals. Tidy up prior to leaving.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.