Nanny available in Orinda, CA - 614393 - Nannies4hire.com

Gregory a Nanny for Hire in Orinda, CA 94563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a absolutely love working with kids and enriching their lives. I have found my calling and helping kids in all areas of their lives is that calling.

Gregory nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:614393

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages for 9 years in all types of settings. I was a camp counselor for 4 years, a high school after school program director for 2 years, sports director that works directly with special needs children for 2 years, and currently I am working with children who are on the autism spectrum. I have a huge passion for working with children and mentoring them. Enriching their lives is the most rewarding feeling ever. Please feel free to contact me. Have a great rest of your day.

Additional Comments: I know American Sign Language and I have four certificates; At-Risk Youth, Multi-Cultural Diversity, American Humanics(very intense nonprofit program), and Special Event Planning,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.