Megan a Nanny for Hire in Orillia, ON L3V 4Y0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently in school to become a primary teacher with a focus on special and behavioural needs

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679155

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Megan. I am a 21 year old, third year student in the education program at Lakehead University in Orillia. My goal is to become a primary special education teacher within the next 2 years. I enjoy travelling and am very family oriented. I love kids and have had a ton of experience with them. I have ranged from casual babysitting after school to week long time periods while parents were out of the country. I am comfortable with all needs/requirements that you may have (supervising swimming, driving to activities, meal preparation, bath/bedtime). I would love to make contact with you and share my resume and references. I look forward to speaking with you about your childcare needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.