Nanny available in Oriental, NC - 479772 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oriental, NC 28571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a good median to what I truly want to do in life, which is be a mother. Teaching is also another passion of mine, and this would be a great first start! I enjoy helping the moms out without taking the child out of the atmosphere he or she is used to. It is important for the child to have a friend or older person to work with while the other is not around. Its a great method and i support it!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:479772

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a steady local babysitter for going on four years now. I have also traveled out of state to Boston to nanny for a woman that I babysat for locally. Reference included! I have also went on small weekend trips out of town for some others that you can refer to as well. I have worked in all kinds of conditions and places and try to always be productive no matter where we may be!

Additional Comments: It is very important for me to be with a warm and loving family. I will support you if you support me. I am trustworthy and loyal. As well as discreet. What happens in YOUR home stays in YOUR home. I have complete respect for your methods and hope to learn in this exciting proccess. Please consider me to become apart of your family and make it a good experience for the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.