Nanny available in Orem, UT - 766129 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with kids, and I love helping them learn and grow, children are so fun!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:766129

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have a very large extended family so there are always children around, and they are often needing someone to watch them, so I have done that many times. I also have two beautiful nieces that I've watched many times. And in my senior year in high school I did an internship with a kindergarten class that I would help out with every other day, and I enjoyed that very much! I am currently working at a daycare and I love it, but it's in Salt Lake and I would like something closer! And something a little more intimate with very much fewer kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.