Nanny available in Orem, UT - 757115 -

ChristiAnne a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have grown up around kids my entire life. I love being around children and although sometimes it is exhausting I love their energy and enthusiasm. I love the way that kids think and also have found that I am good with kids and so would like to be able to do something that I love and that I am good at.

ChristiAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757115

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the third oldest of ten children so have been babysitting since the time I was twelve. Not only did I babysit my siblings more than three times a week for my mother but also consistently had babysitting jobs for the weekends as well. I have had 5 different nannying jobs, two of which where for the whole summer and the other 3 were for over-night nannying for a period of 2 weeks. I currently teach 9, 10, and 11 year olds for my church every sunday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.