Nanny available in Orem, UT - 733063 -

Chaleigh a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something I have enjoyed doing and I want to keep doing something that I love.

Chaleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:733063

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a couple different families. All of them had different aged kids ranging from infant to 13. I love being a nanny and I am just trying to find another perfect fit. I have helped with outdoor work, housework, taking and picking kids up from school or activities, preparing meals, making appointments, and pretty much anything else you can think of! I love being busy and finding a family that I would be a good fit for not only me but them as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.