Nanny available in Orem, UT - 701024 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love making a difference in their lives. I love the innocence and loving nature that children have, and want to be a part of teaching and helping them. In fact, I am studying to be an early intervention specialist for children who have disabilities or are in need of special help.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:701024

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been told by several parents that I am the preferred child care provider when they need one. I have babysat since I was approximately ten years old and am the oldest of four children. I have experience looking after and caring for infants, toddlers, young children, and older children. I have my food handler's permit, and a certificate of completion of a childhood development course through Bountiful High School. As of June fourth 2015, I will have my high school diploma. I am willing to complete additional certification if desired. I have experience with children on the autism spectrum, and with ADHD. I also have experience with multiples, as I have twin brothers.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.