Nanny available in Orem, UT - 682244 - Nannies4hire.com

Chandler a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children (maybe because I'm kind of a kid myself) and I feel it's where I thrive best. I am a really excited and creative person so it works well to be with kids! Also, I love the consistency of work hours.

Chandler nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:682244

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with babysitting since I was 12 to nannying full time a family with three children! I took many child are courses in high school that awarded me an honorary rope at graduation. I have interned in elementary classes, one on one tutored at elementary schools as well as running a day camp for preschool children in the summer time. I have had quite a range of extensive childcare employment including full time nannying three families (one with three children ages 3,7,9, one wth five children 6months, 2, 4,5 and one with two 3 year old twins), daycare lead, preschool/kindergarten camp programs, cheer camp for young girls, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.