Nanny available in Orem, UT - 681724 - Nannies4hire.com

Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! Kids are amazing little humans who need to be taken care of and taught new things! And I love to help, play and do fun activities with them.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681724

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT


My past childcare experience: I actually lived in the residence. My day started from waking up, making the first meal of the day, making their lunches and taking them to school. While they were at school I cleaned the house and got everything ready for there extra curricular activities after school, came back. Helped with homework, cooked dinner. All during that time I was taking care of a new born. Fed him bottles played with him. And after the day was over put everyone to sleep! And started all over again. Also on weekends always took them out to do something fun.

Additional Comments: I've always loved the outdoors if it's not the canyon and skiing, I can be at the beach everyday of my life. I also skii, play golf, dance, piano, cook. Basically anything!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.