Nikelle a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, it's as simple as that. I have loved babies since I got a baby sister and since then I have always wanted to work with kids. In my Family I have to nicknames: "The little mother" and "The Baby Hog" both names I am very proud of. I am very dependable and Trust worthy, and I will love your child as if they were my own!

Nikelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:671872

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have Babysat and done nanny jobs for most of my life. I love kids so much! I started Babysitting when I was 8 years old, And I'm comfortable with all Ages. I have been recently Nannying a family of 3 but they have just recently moved, and I would love to find a new Nanny job!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.