Nanny available in Orem, UT - 661993 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am currently going to school right now and I'm majoring in Elementary Education because I love being around kids and I love helping them learn and discover new things. I want to be a nanny because I want to help a family out. I have seen how difficult it is to work and take care of children at the same time, and I would love to take a load off someone's shoulders.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:661993

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: Being the youngest of a family of 6 I never had the opportunity to take care of my own siblings, but that put me at an advantage. Being the youngest I have had the opportunity to be an aunt at a younger age than my other siblings. I am an aunt of 2 little kids and I love them to death. I spend a lot of time playing with them and helping watch them whenever needed. I have given baths, fed them, changed their diapers, put them to bed, swam with the older of the two and have had a blast watching them grow up. I love newborns and I am confident in taking care of them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.