Nanny available in Orem, UT - 653327 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having fun with kids.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653327

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have bottle fed babies and have give them to their mother when needed. I think newborns and infants are my favorite stage because that first year brings many changes. Their personality grows and they start being mobile which is fun. The most challenging thing about infants is that they can't tell us what is wrong but they do calm down eventually. The most rewarding is when they smile at me! I love it smiles and awareness! I just love babies!! My name is Brooke and I have lived in Utah for about fifteen years. I have gone with my family to many Utah sites, my favorite being Lake Powell. I have grown up with a love for children. One summer I took care of my niece at age 16 months,whom I love. I took her to the park, pushed her on the swing, and helped her down the slide. I also took care of three boys for about a year. A 4 ½ year old who is sensitive, a 2 year old who is rough and tough, and a ten month old who I helped take care of since he was born. I have grown to love these little boys as my nephews. About a few years ago I took care of a 3 year old sassy girl and a mellow one year old boy on M/W and was a nanny for 1 boy in Draper on T/H and some Fridays. I kept the girl busy with reading books, playing cards, taking her to the neighbor’s playground, play with dough, coloring. With the boys, I read them books to, chased them around, helped him with animal sounds. I also did nap time and cooked them meals. I had fun! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.