Nanny available in Orem, UT - 647083 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I hope one day to raise a large family of my own and being a nanny would be a great way to prepare for that. I love to be around other families and get to know them. I also would love to take a small part in facilitating the growth and development of children. I am creative, outgoing, and connect easily with children. I like to work hard. Being a nanny sounds like a great fit for me.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647083

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of five kids in my family. My three oldest siblings all have young children who I helped care for over the past five years. I have been babysitting for multiple families, outside my own, since I was twelve. Most of my experience has been with infants, toddlers, and young children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.