Carly a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I think it would be an amazing summer job to be able to do lots of activities with children all day everyday.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:643552

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old ranging from taking care of 1 child to 5 children. My main experience comes from taking care of my little sister. She is special needs and requires a lot of attention and various activities. I have worked with her in a way that allows our time together to be beneficial in learning and developing. She requires a lot of work and much patience, and I have learned many valuable skills and lessons while taking care of her.

Additional Comments: Please also notice that throughout my resume within past jobs and extra curricular I have participated in many things involving taking care of, and working with children. Those include, teaching experience in Middle Schools and coaching a 5th/6th grade girls basketball team. I am a huge fan of sports and throughout my life I have played soccer, basketball, volleyball, softball and also ran track. I also have experience in speech. I did speech for 9 years, and have performed on my own and also in groups doing plays, scenes, skits and other things. I am a very responsible and independent person. I feel like one of my strongest qualities is that I know how to be fun, caring and kind while also showing discipline. I have good values and standards, and I think I could be a really good example for your children. I am in school to be a teacher, and with that have a deep love for children. I am very interested in health, and live a very active and healthy lifestyle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.