Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I truly love being around children. Children can brighten someones day with the slightest smile or sweet gesture and I love that. I enjoy the little moments with being with children; their laughter and fun personalities bring such joy. I feel that childcare is very rewarding in that you learn so much about children and learn how each child is totally different with needs and care.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:634229

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting starting at the age of 12 and I have continued to babysit for family, watching my nieces and nephews since I was 14 years old. I am excellent with children and I am a very neat/tidy person. I am very good with organization, housekeeping and cooking. I have a reliable form of transportation and I am willing to take children to and from school or other activities, run errands, light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, helping children with homework, etc. I love reading, music, Arts, outdoors, sports, games, photography, animals, and much more! My schedule is very open. Please contact me if you are interested. My hourly rate is $15/hr or I can do a weekly rate of $650/ wk. Please let me know if you would like to set up an interview. Thank you for your time!!

Additional Comments: I would like a regular, full time weekly schedule, but I am also willing to work nights and/or weekends when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.