Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I prefer working in an environment where I feel safe and at peace and can practice being a mother. I also love children and want to be able to connect with them and make sure they are happy as they can be when their parents have to be away. I'm hoping nannying will be a different kind of pressure than my job now, which a kind I feel that I prefer.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:631936

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have a little brother and have spent time caring for him when I was needed. I also spent two years in a row babysitting a family with two little boys, and only stopped once I found another job. I played outside with the boys, ran around with them, and made sure not to waste much time just letting them watch TV and such. The woman I watched her children for said she loved it when I babysat because she knew the boys were always doing something and weren't just sitting there. I made dinner, lunch, and/or snacks for them and cleaned the house when the boys were asleep and I had time. I also babysat other families several times that were in my neighborhood.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.