Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My dream is to become a mother.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:598061

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kim. I recently moved away from my home town, Arizona, where I was nannying for two beautiful girls. Now that I am living in Salt Lake City, I am searching for a family who is looking for a full or part time nanny. My experience with babysitting children consists of teaching, potty-training, mentoring, playing, and running errands for parents. Growing up as a dancer, I have taught many different ages of dance. However, I learned in that time that I not only have a passion for teaching children dance, but to also teach and guide children towards other great things in this life. There is an abundance of gratuity for children when I am near them. I hope to someday be a mom and would like to continue being a nanny until that day comes. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to meet to see if I am the right fit for your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.