Katie a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids; I love the way they think and enjoy being around them.I love caregiving, whether for children or elderly.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:508936

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VT, WA, DC, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings (18 and 11 yr old). I was 10 when my brother was born, so I've had 9 years of good, close experience and interaction with each stage of his life. I've been babysitting since I was 11 for a variety of family sizes and ages. Largest family had 7 kids, age range from infant-10yrs. I've also cared for a 14 year old girl with special needs. I took Child Development, Adult Roles, and Psychology 1010 in High School. In addition to this, I worked with special education students for a total of 1 year. Have had a job caring for an infant with set schedule Have volunteered teaching english, led learning (and fun) activities, and played with children in Thailand and worked full time at an International preschool in Prague, CR.

Additional Comments: I am just 22 years old, but I have had many valuable experiences in my life that have strengthened my abilities as a caregiver.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.