Kari a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is something that I've always loved to do and want to help working parents who need to know their child is safe and cared for when they are not at home. I come from a large family of seven kids and helped raise younger sisters, nephews, and nieces. My experience working with kids spans the past 10+ years and I absolutely love children. Their insight and creativity makes life interesting and I appreciate the challenge that comes from finding sensible, creative solutions!

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:410242

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO, MT, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for neighbors at age eleven and continued babysitting evenings and weekends through junior high, high school, and into college. In 2004 I worked for a single mother with a newborn for a year. The 2005 year I babysat everyday after school for a family with two children ages 4 and 6 so their mother could work in the evening. In 2006 I was a nanny for a family with two young boys ages one and three for a couple who worked from home. I also took on extra responsibilities such as cooking and light housework. In 2009 I was a live-in nanny for an active 6 year old girl with ADD. And most recently I was a nanny for a 4-month old boy with a developmental delay. It was wonderful to work with him and see how much he grew!

Additional Comments: I'm great with infants!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.