Gabriela or Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have more than enough experience working with children of all ages. Things that I don't know I learn very quickly

Gabriela or Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:360969

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Gabriela (Gabby) I'm 25 years old, and I have over 15 years of childcare experience with children ages newborn-16 years of age. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I love all animals so your furry friends are very much welcomed. I am an adventure-seeker. Life is my canvas and helping others puts a smile on my face. I have a natural love for children and feel more myself when I am around them. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, photography and painting. I know how to have a good time while also being responsible and loving for your child, I am firm but fair. I treat all children as if they were my own, with love, respect, understanding and patience.

Additional Comments: First Aid and CPR certified

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.