Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have a LOT of patience and I am very good at relating to kids. I love to play with them. I also love to motivate them to push themselves to be better. Wether that is in Sports, Music, or social settings, I love helping kids. I know how to set boundries and stick to them as well. But I also love to have fun!

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:312172

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have loved the 10 years I have had working as a babysitter for families. I have worked with special needs people, infants, children, and pre-teens. I have had two families that I would come and work with on a weekly or bi-weekly basis for about a year. I love children and helping them have productive, educational, fun. I just love spending time with them, it's the most rewarding thing. I'm very loving with children and have patience to spare. I nannied for a family of 6 the holiday season of 2013 and enjoyed it a lot. I'm looking for something steady and where I could feel like a good friend of the family.

Additional Comments: I would love to be with your family, and play, learn and have fun with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.