Annette a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for, connecting with and bringing joy to children. I love seeing the growth they experience when they have opportunity, direction and support.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:276465

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I was raised 3rd of twelve children and enjoyed helping care for 5 younger brothers, I've taught 1st and 2nd graders in the public school, taught a variety of subjects and wide range of ages in home school co-ops and church classes, I've been a children's choir teacher and a nanny in Southern Utah, as well as a mother of 2 daughters who are now grown.

Additional Comments: I love music, have a wide range of interests in classic children's literature, songs and games. I play the flute, paint and draw and am interested in creating raw and whole food meals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.