Nanny available in Orem, UT - 173840 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I babysat frequently starting at age 10 and loved it! I was a nanny for two different families with 3 adorable children for over a year (each time), after I was no longer needed I still was able to babysit for them. It was such a great experience, I learned so much, and the kids and I always had so much fun together- going on walks, playing outside, watching movies, making treats, doing art. I work for a Dermatologist Mon-Thurs, am certified in first aid and CPR. I would like to have a "little job" on the side that can be fun for me that I can look forward to go to. I would love to help out your family!

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:173840

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I LOVE kids! I started babysitting at age 10. All my life I've just wanted to be a mom, since I haven't had that opportunity yet, I would love to provide childcare for your family-meals,naps,baths,bedtime-


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.