Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have to say the main reason is because I really love and enjoy kids. And not only that is I really miss it. I loved my jobs in Virgina I didnt even think of it as a job really cause I felt like part of the family and that's a really big deal to me. I want to feel part of the family.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:166188

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, HI, MD, NV, NY, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting sense I was 13 years of age. I also was a nanny for two families in Virginia and I worked with the first family for 10 months and the second I worked about 3 months. I left the second to move back home so I could have my baby in Utah.

Additional Comments: The only thing I can really say is "If you liked Marry Poppins, Then I'm the Nanny for you!" because I'm the next Marry Poppins. I also have a 1 year old daughter whom I'd like to be able to bring along with me. And you woudnt have to worry about me treating my kid better. All the kids would be treated the same. I would love to be able to take care of my child and also spend more time doing what I love to do.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.