Nanny available in Orem, UT - 162513 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children deserve to be loved and well taken care of. I love children and enjoy taking care of them. I understand the importance of early development and want to give children the best start that they can have.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:162513

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have over seven years of paid child care experience. I have worked for many different families and have watched children ranging in age from new born to eleven years. I have been a teaching assistant in a fourth grade class, and volunteered in a class for children with mental retardation. I have taught a church class for children ages eight to ten. In high school I took a class on child development and then helped in the high school daycare. I am also the third in a family of six children and have been helping my mom care for my younger siblings from a young age. For over a year I lived and worked as a nanny for a family caring for their three girls.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.