Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Orem, UT 84097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy being around them. I would also love to help a mom and dad out while things are busy.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:114854

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I just finished nannying for a family in Lehi for 7 months. A family of 4. Ages 11,10.9,6. I have childcare for all my neighbors. Mostly for the xx and xx. I was a nanny in Park City, Utah.

Additional Comments: I love kids. I loving playing with them. I love how they are full of life. I would be very involved. I come from a great family. I'm actively involved at school. I am majoring in nursing. I recently found out I got into Weber State Nursing Program. I start in the fall, but up till then I'm as flexible as can be. I'm Easy going, very well rounded. I ran for UVU for two years on a full ride scholarship. Intelligent 3.9 GPA therefore I can tutor. I am a very fun and outgoing. CPR Certified and Advance First Aid Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.