Leah a Nanny for Hire in Oreland, PA 19075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have learned that I love working and caring for young children. My various experiences working with children has proved to me that I would love to spend my days working with a great family with wonderful children. I would like to help make families lives a little bit easier by providing help and care for their children.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692967

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I love working and caring for children and have experience in multiple areas. I have babysat both short-term and long-term for multiple families with young children over the years. I have also spent about one year working in a nursery with infants to children up to 8 years old. I also just spent one year working as a teacher's assistant for a kindergarten in an early learning center at an International School in Japan. Through this position I have gained an immense amount of knowledge about children from various backgrounds, as well as special needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.