Cinda a Nanny for Hire in Oregonia, OH 45054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a local family to care for long term. I love and understand children. I enjoy doing crafts and being outdoors. I am great at creating healthy snacks and intellectual stimulation. My experience as a mom allows me to easily determine child's needs, multitasking, doing meal preparation, discipline, play date planning and day to day needs.

Cinda nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:465617

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Childcare experience 20+ years

Additional Comments: I have been a Girl Scout leader for 5 years. I am CPR, first aid certified and have several background checks that are current. I own a reliable car with three row seating and can supply references. I have experience as a camp counselor and teaching swim lessons. Non-smoker.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.