Marie a Nanny for Hire in Oregon, WI 53575

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children. I am a part of a large extended family and therefore I believe it is normal to live surrounded by a number of children. I love to do activities and crafts and I believe there is a lot to learn from the experience of being a nanny.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:647153

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IA, ME, MA, MI, NY, NC, WI

My past childcare experience: I have had various childcare experiences throughout the years. Primarily I was a babysitter for approximately seven years for numerous different families in my hometown. I also have been a summer nanny for a preteen girl, in which I provided daily activities and transportation. In addition, I was a Teacher's Assistant for a summer school computer applications class for elementary aged children. I have also coached basketball for girls between second and eighth grade for five summers. I am currently a big sister to two hispanic elementary aged girls, whose family's primarily solely speak in Spanish. For approximately two hours each week, during school term, I do activities and crafts with the girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.