Erica a Nanny for Hire in Oregon, IL 61061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny can be a very important part of any family. I am an outgoing, yet laid back person and am able to be comfortable in most any situation. I also love children and helping to run a household and make sure that everything goes smoothly. I have experience being a nanny so I know how rewarding it is. Also, it is the most fun job I have had, which, I think, is an excellent reason to keep doing it.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:377706

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, IL, IN, MI, MO, NJ, NY, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and working with kids since I was about 13 years old. I have been a full time nanny for the past 5 years. I think that working with kids is my calling and I am great with all ages. I enjoy engaging kids in fun and educational activities. I have enjoyed every bit of my time as a nanny and I am looking forward to a new adventure! Please feel free to ask any questions.

Additional Comments: I am a very mature and responsible person, but I also love to have fun. I like to think that life is what you make it, so it might as well be fun. Seeing the bright side of every situation is one of my strongest points. I think that having fun is just one major part of life. As far as children go, I think that one of the most important things is education. Reading to a child, and teaching them to read at an early age is extremely important. I think that a child that develops the habit of reading at an early age will carry this invaluable habit with them for their entire lives. There are also many other ways of educating children and making it fun.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.