Nanny available in Oregon City, OR - 707415 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Oregon City, OR 97045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already have been and enjoy it!

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:707415

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have raised three children of my own and am now a Gramma of three and love it! I was an Auntie prior to that and babysat my nieces and nephews. I have worked in before and after school daycare programs for xx with infants on up to fifth graders. I also have been a part time nanny for the past three and a half years and now my little ones are going off to preschool. I am very active and love to take children outside to play and for walks.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from you soon! I am looking for 2-3 days a week hopefully longterm


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.